2017 Grand Lodge Officers

Thursday, 14 May 2015 19:55

2017 Grand Lodge Officers


Most Worshipful Grand Master
Adrian L. Green



Right Worshipful Deputy Grand Master: Kevin L.Bell
Right Worshipful Senior Grand Warden: Roderick D. Anderson
Right Worshipful Junior Grand Warden: Bernt C. Walker
Right Worshipful Grand Treasurer: Horace J. Jackson
Right Worshipful Grand Secretary: Charles E. Slater
Right Worshipful Grand Lecturer: Dwight Tarrance, Jr.
Worshipful Senior Grand Deacon: Dorian M. Smith
Worshipful Junior Grand Deacon: Kevin D. Leapheart
Worshipful Grand Marshal: Juan C. Morton
Worshipful Grand Trustee: Sedrick B. Wright
Worshipful Grand Trustee: Rubin N. Mann, III
Worshipful Grand Trustee: Fredrick Gleton

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

M.W. Prince Hall Grand Lodge of Michigan

3100 Gratiot
Detroit, MI. 48207
Email : [email protected]

Connect On Facebook